Partners

 

Xilinx

American developer and manufacturer of programmable logic integrated circuits (PLD, FPGA)

MSU engineering physics laboratory

The laboratory provides consulting services and training concerning modern use of computer facilities. The laboratory designs software for embedded apps, computers and computing systems.

MSU physics faculty

The physics faculty is one of the largest MSU’s faculties and one of the best scientific centers in the world. The faculty is a leading research center in Russia and worldwide in the fields of physics, geophysics, astronomy, biophysics, medical physics and computer technology.

 

Milandr

The main specialization of Milandr company is the implementation of design and manufacture of microelectronics products, universal electronic modules and devices for industrial and commercial use, software development for modern information systems and microelectronics products.

 

Cadence

Cadence Design Systems, Inc., USA is a company which develops software for electronics devices’ design automation and provides engineering services.

 

 

Synopsys

Synopsys, Inc., USA is the largest company in the field of CAD concerning electronics design.

 

Russian Foundation for Advanced Research Projects

The objective of the foundation is to promote the implementation of scientific research and development connected with high-risk achievement of qualitatively new results in military-technical, technological and socio-economic spheres for the benefit of national defense and state security.

The Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics, KIAM

The Institute’s activity is focused on complex applied task solution and based on fundamental scientific research in the field of mathematics, mechanics, cybernetics, informatics.

 

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

One of the first two national research universities in Russia. The University serves as a venue for all sorts of events in the world of science. Every year the University holds a scientific session of MEPhI. Since 1997 with the support of Intel corporation - The University’s partner in the field of high technology - National Research Nuclear University MEPhI has opened the doors to gifted school students by organizing the youth contest “Yunior” which included in the structure of the international scientific-engineering contest “Intel International Science and Engineering Fair”.

Nautech company

Nautech provides full-service concerning VLSI design and manufacture and supplies licenses for a broad range of IP blocks for ASIC and SoC design. .

Design Center KM211

In early 2014, the design center KM211 became the official representative of TSMC company in Russia. The design center is one of the leading integrated circuit design teams in Russia.

С нами сотрудничают

 

Xilinx

Американский разработчик и производитель интегральных микросхем программируемой логики (ПЛИС, FPGA)

Центр инженерной физики МГУ

ЦИФ МГУ проводит консультации и обучение в области современного использования вычислительной техники. В центре ведутся разработки программного обеспечения для встраиваемых приложений, компьютеров и вычислительных систем.

Физический факультет МГУ

Физический факультет – один из крупнейших факультетов Московского университета, и один из лучших научных центров мира. Факультет является ведущим исследовательским центром России и мира в области физики, геофизики, астрономии, биофизики, медицинской физики и компьютерным технологиям.

ФГУП "НИИ "Квант"

Базовый научный центр отрасли по направлению "Создание высокопроизводительных систем общего и специального назначения, средств и систем защиты информации".

 

Миландр

Основная специализация компании «Миландр» – реализация проектов в области разработки и производства изделий микроэлектроники, универсальных электронных модулей и приборов промышленного и коммерческого назначения, разработки ПО для современных информационных систем и изделий микроэлектроники.

 

Cadence

Cadence Design Systems, Inc., США — компания, занимающаяся разработкой программного обеспечения для автоматизации проектирования электронных устройств и предоставлением инженерных услуг.

 

 

Synopsys

Synopsys, Inc., США — крупнейшая компания, работающая в области САПР для проектирования электроники.

 

Фонд перспективных исследований

Целью деятельности Фонда является содействие осуществлению научных исследований и разработок в интересах обороны страны и безопасности государства, связанных с высокой степенью риска достижения качественно новых результатов в военно-технической, технологической и социально-экономической сферах.

Институт прикладной математики им. М.В. Келфдыша РАН

Деятельность Института ориентирована на решение крупных прикладных задач и базируется на фундаментальных научных исследованиях в области математики, механики, кибернетики, информатики.

 

Национальный исследовательский ядерный университет «МИФИ»

Один из первых двух национальных исследовательских университетов России. НИЯУ МИФИ служит площадкой для проведения всевозможных событий в мире науки. Ежегодно в вузе проводится научная сессия МИФИ. При поддержке партнёра вуза в области высоких технологий — корпорации Intel — начиная с 1997 года НИЯУ МИФИ открывает двери школьным талантам, организуя молодёжный конкурс «Юниор», включённый в структуру международного научно-инженерного конкурса Intel International Science and Engineering Fair.

Компания «Наукоемкие технологии»

НАУТЕХ предоставляет полный спектр услуг по разработке и производству сверхбольших интегральных схем (СБИС) и предлагает на основе лицензирования широкий набор готовых блоков для проектирования микросхем (IP-блоков), используемых при создании СБИС и систем на кристалле (СнК).

Дизайн Центр КМ211

В начале 2014 года Дизайн Центр КМ211 стал официальным представителем компании TSMC в России. Дизайн Центр КМ211 является одной из ведущих команд по разработке микросхем в России.